Simplicity is the most complex concept you will ever contemplate.

Bryant McGill (via bryantmcgill)

I entertained us for a couple of hours by exchanging simple texts with C. Simple, yet. I don’t remember every detail of the conversation but I remember enough to project daydreams of what may happen if we were to meet him. And sometimes, my mind drifts to F. I know these scenerios will never materialise but they still flash in my head from time to time, with compounded complexity added at each play. 

T is to blamed for injecting such imagination into me. Over the past months, he has learnt well on becoming a manipulative bitch exercising Foucauldian power, and I’m helplessly being consumed by his conniving words/actions. 

I love this man, this simple complex man. It’s liberating.

Leave a Reply

