35

Being described as “disgusting shit” for the first time by T.

I use the term loosely, almost daily, when I share with T on gross things/persons that/who I encounter*. He doesn’t, so when he used it yesterday night, the two words were heavy-laden.

Haha, he called me that because of the amusing and educational (to me, at least) chat on chin licking which I had with J 😀

*For future laugh’s sake, I want to document that T’s favourite politely rude catchphrase these days is “blooming idiot”.

Leave a Reply

